Posted by: angrybeesound | August 17, 2010

still kicking

Yes, I haven’t written in some time. Oops? in short I have graduated from college since my last writing with a handy degree in Political Science. Seriously, yeah, what to do with that ?

In the mean time I am riding my bike, recently have finished RAMROD, Trippple Bypass among other weekend rides where I am getting to know a good group of people. The next event on the radar is High Pass Challenge, an event I rode well last year but one which i wish to ride even better this year.

So yes, for the people who are reading, or to the one person who is reading everything, welcome, or welcome back.

Leave a Reply

Categories

