Posted by: angrybeesound | March 19, 2009

interesting

So I’m wrenching on my bike, because I enjoy riding it, and ride it even in the rain, This means it gets a little dirty. It is something I accept, know my way around, and i enjoy wrenching on my bike. I figure it is time to give the chainrings a scrub, so I take them off. DA 7900 the rings are help on via torx screws (really? torx?) after I get the rings off  I see this. 

 

 
p1040715

 

proto…like prototype? wow, now I AM special

Leave a Reply

Categories

