Posted by: angrybeesound | November 18, 2007

Found

Things I found cleaning my bedroom-

I moved some things around, notably the desk, one of the book shelves and the bed. 

In no particular order – 

$12.76

A $1.99 led flashlight from Auto Zone that is probably the best $1.99 I’ve ever spent, they’re now $2.99

A pocket bike pump of dubious functionality 

My padded seat cushion from Plaza de Toros, Pamplona Spain.

Whole bunch of loose socks.

Bar end plug, Deda brand.

Set of older earbuds.

3 empty gu packets- 2 strawberry, 1 lemon

2 phone numbers, one on a bar napkin from the place I work, another on a scrap from what looks like a Moleskine. 

A carmel still in a wrapper, yes I ate it. 

4 pens, 2 I threw away, 2 I kept.


Leave a Reply

Categories

