Posted by: angrybeesound | November 6, 2007

whatikilledtoday

My RSS feed gatherer of joy, also know as netnewswire  marks feeds as dead by some unknown voodoo, some of the time I keep the feeds that were marked as dead, sometimes for the achieve of old feeds, sometimes for nostalgia. I put those dead feeds in a folder and it is always fun to see someone come back to blogging.whatikilledtoday is a blog by someone who works, I would assume, in some manner of animal hospital, the mission statement is simple. I work with a lot of injured wildlife. Also not wild animals that are just in a lot of pain. Sometimes I have to euthanize them. I decided to record each animal I euthanize here. After a year of no posting the folder has an unread item, down there between David Lanham and Drunkenblog.  There is a Grace in the posting.  

Leave a Reply

Categories

